Academic Council

List of Members

S. No. Member's Name Designation
1 Prof. (Dr.) Ankur Arun Kulkarni Vice Chancellor cum Chairman
2 Dr. A.K. Dubey Head of Agriculture
3 Dr. C R Matwale Principal of Polytechnic & Engineering
4 Dr. Manmohan Singh Principal of Pharmacy
5 Dr. Devyani Sharma Head of Biotechnology (Head of Science)
6 Dr. Kewal Chakradhari Head of Yoga
7 Dr Ashis Sarkar Head of Ph.D Cell
8 Dr. Savita Verma Head of Arts (Head of Arts & Humanities)
9 Registrar Member Secretary
10 Dr. R. Kushwaha Head of Management & Commerce
11 Dr. C.L Patel Head Of Law and management